2008
January
VoLL.LII .No.1    Tuesday 1th January 2008  (11th Pousha 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.2    Tuesday 8th January 2008  (18th Pousha 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.3    Tuesday 15th January 2008 (25th Pousha 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.4    Tuesday 22nd January 2008 (2nd Magha 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.5    Tuesday 29th January 2008 (9th Magha 1929)
February
VoLL.LII .No.6    Tuesday 5th February 2008 (16th Magha 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.7    Tuesday 12th February 2008 (23rd Magha 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.8    Tuesday 19th February 2008 (30th Magha 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.9    Tuesday 26th February 2008 (7th Phalguna 1929)
March
VoLL.LII .No.10  Tuesday 4th March 2008 (14th Phalguna 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.11  Tuesday 11th March 2008 (21th Phalguna 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.12  Tuesday 18th March 2008 (28th Phalguna 1929)
VoLL.LII .No.13  Tuesday 25th March 2008 (5th Chaithra 1930)
April
VoLL.LII .No.14  Tuesday 1st April 2008   (12th Chaithra 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.15  Tuesday 8st April 2008   (19th Chaithra 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.16  Tuesday 15th April 2008 (26th Chaithra 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.17  Tuesday 22nd April 2008 (2nd Vaisakha1930 )
VoLL.LII .No.18  Tuesday 29th April 2008 (9th Vaisakha1930 )
May
VoLL.LII .No.19  Tuesday 6th May 2008 (16th Vaisakha1930 )
VoLL.LII .No.20  Tuesday 13th May 2008 (23th Vaisakha1930)
VoLL.LII .No.21  Tuesday 20th May 2008 (30th Vaisakha1930)
VoLL.LII .No.22  Tuesday 27th May 2008 (6th Jyaishta1930)
June
VoLL.LII .No.23  Tuesday 3rd June 2008 (13th Jyaishta1930)
VoLL.LII .No.24  Tuesday 10th June 2008 (20th Jyaishta1930)
VoLL.LII .No.25  Tuesday 17th June 2008 (27th Jyaishta1930
VoLL.LII .No.26  Tuesday 24th June 2008 (3rd Ashadha1930)
July
VoLL.LII .No.27  Tuesday 1th July 2008 (10th Ashadha1930)
VoLL.LII .No.28  Tuesday 8th July2008 (17th Ashadha1930)
VoLL.LII .No.29  Tuesday 15th JULY2008 (24th Ashadha1930)
VoLL.LII .No.30  Tuesday 22nd July 2008 (31th Ashadha1930)
VoLL.LII .No.31  Tuesday 29th July 2008 (7th Sravana 1930)
August
VoLL.LII .No.32  Tuesday 5th August 2008 (14th Sravana 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.33 Tuesday 12th August 2008 (21st Sravana 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.34 Tuesday 19th August 2008 (28th Sravana 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.35 Tuesday 26th August 2008 (4th Bhadra 1930)
Septmber
VoLL.LII .No.36 Tuesday 2nd Septmber 2008 (11th Bhadra 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.37 Tuesday 9th Septmber 2008 (18th Bhadra 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.38 Tuesday 23rd Septmber 2008 (1st Aswina 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.39 Tuesday 30th Septmber 2008 (8th Aswina 1930)
October
VoLL.LII .No.40 Tuesday 7th October 2008 (15th Aswina 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.41 Tuesday 14th October 2008 (22nd Aswina 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.42 Tuesday 21st October 2008 (29th Aswina 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.43 Tuesday 28th October 2008 (6th Karthika 1930)
November
VoLL.LII .No.44 Tuesday 4th November 2008 (13th Karthika 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.45 Tuesday 11th November 2008 (20th Karthika 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.46 Tuesday 18th November 2008 (27th Karthika 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.47 Tuesday 25th November 2008 (4th Agrahayana 1930)
December
VoLL.LII .No.48 Tuesday 2nd December 2008 (11th Agrahayana 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.49  Tuesday 9th December 2008 (18th Agrahayana 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.50  Tuesday 16th December 2008 (25th Agrahayana 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.51  Tuesday 23rd December 2008 (2nd Pousha 1930)
VoLL.LII .No.52  Tuesday 30th December 2008 (9nd Pousha 1930)