2012
January
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 3rd January 2012 (13th Pousha 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 10th January 2012 (20th Pousha 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 17th January 2012 (27th Pousha 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 24th January 2012 (4th Magha 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 31st January 2012 (11th Magha 1933)
February
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 7th February 2012 (18th Magha 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 14th February 2012 (25th Magha 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 21st February 2012 (2nd Phalguna 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 28th February 2012 (9th Phalguna 1933)
March
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 6th March 2012 (16th Phalguna 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 13th March 2012 (23rd Phalguna 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 20th March 2012 (30th Phalguna 1933)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 27th March 2012 (7th Chaithra 1934)
April
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 3rd April 2012 (14th Chaithra 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 10th April 2012 (21st Chaithra 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 17th April 2012 (28th Chaithra 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 24th April 2012 (4th Vaisakha 1934)
May
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 1st May 2012 (11th Vaisakha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 8th May 2012 (18th Vaisakha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 15th May 2012 (25th Vaisakha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 22nd May 2012 (1st Jyaishta 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 29th May 2012 (8th Jyaishta 1934)
June
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 29th May 2012 (8th Jyaishta 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 12th June 2012 (22nd Jyaishta 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 19th June 2012 (29th Jyaishta 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 26th June 2012 (5th Ashadha 1934)
July
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 3rd July 2012 (12th Ashadha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 10th July 2012 (19th Ashadha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 17th July 2012 (26th Ashadha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 24th July 2012 (26th Ashadha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 31st July 2012 (9th Sravana 1934)
August
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 7th August 2012 (16th Sravana 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 14th August 2012 (23rd Sravana 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 21st August 2012 (30th Sravana 1934)
September
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 4th September 2012 (13th Bhadra 1934)
NEW
September
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 11th September 2012 (20th Bhadra 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 18th September 2012 (27th Bhadra 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 25th September 2012 (3rd Aswina 1934)
October
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 2nd October 2012 (10th Aswina 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 9th October 2012 (17th Aswina 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 16th October 2012 (24th Aswina 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 23rd October 2012 (1st Karthika 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 30th October 2012 (8th Karthika 1934)
November
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 6th November 2012 (15th Karthika 1934
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 13th November 2012 (22nd Karthika 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 20th November 2012 (29th Karthika 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 27th November 2012 (6th Agrahayana 1934)
December
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 4th December 2012 (13th Agrahayana 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 11th December 2012 (20th Agrahayana 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 18th December 2012 (27th Agrahayana 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 25th December 2012 (4th Pousha 1934)