2013
January
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 1st January 2013 (11th Pousha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 8th January 2013 (18th Pousha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 15th January 2013 (25th Pousha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 22nd January 2013 (2nd Magha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 29th January 2013 (9th Magha 1934)
February
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 5th February 2013 (16th Magha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 12th February 2013 (23rd Magha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 19th February 2013 (30th Magha 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 26th February 2013 (7th Phalguna 1934)
March
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 5th March 2013 (14th Phalguna 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 12th March 2013 (21st Phalguna 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 19th March 2013 (28th Phalguna 1934)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 26th March 2013 (5th Chaithra 1935)
April
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 2nd April 2013 (12th Chaithra 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 9th April 2013 (19th Chaithra 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 16th April 2013 (26th Chaithra 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 23rd April 2013 (3rd Vaisakha 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 30th April 2013 (10th Vaisakha 1935)
May
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 7th May 2013 (17th Vaisakha 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 14th May 2013 (24th Vaisakha 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 21st May 2013 (31st Vaisakha 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 28th May 2013 (7th Jyaishta 1935)
June
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 4th June 2013 (14th Jyaishta 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 11th June 2013 (21st Jyaishta 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 18th June 2013 (28th Jyaishta 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 25th June 2013 (4th Ashadha 1935)
July
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 2nd July 2013 (11th Ashadha 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 9th July 2013 (18th Ashadha 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 16th July 2013 (25th Ashadha 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 23rd July 2013 (1st Sravana 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday30th July 2013 (8th Sravana 1935)
August
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 6th August 2013 (15th Sravana 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 13th August 2013 (22nd Sravana 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 20th August 2013 (29th Sravana 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 27th August 2013 (5th Bhadra 1935)
September
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 3rd September 2013 (12th Bhadra 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 10th September 2013 (19th Bhadra 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 24th September 2013 (2nd Aswina 1935)
October
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 1st October 2013 (9th Aswina 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 8th October 2013 (16th Aswina 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 15th October 2013 (23rd Aswina 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 22nd October 2013 (30th Aswina 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 29th October 2013 (7th Karthika 1935)
November
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 5th November 2013 (14th Karthika 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 12th November 2013 (21st Karthika 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 19th November 2013 (28th Karthika 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 26th November 2013 (5th Agrahayana 1935)
December
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 3rd December 2013 (12th Agrahayana 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 10th December 2013 (19th Agrahayana 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 17th December 2013 (26th Agrahayana 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 24th December 2013 (3rd Pousha 1935)
Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 31st December 2013 (10th Pousha 1935)